TPC Group
Creating value through product performance.
View printer-friendly version<<  Back
Oct, 25, 2013

TPC Group Third Quarter 2013 Earnings

HOUSTON, Oct. 25, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. (TPC), a leading fee-based processor and service provider of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials, announced today that it will post its results for the quarter ended September 30, 2013 on its website on Thursday, November 7th at 4pm ET (3pm CT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of the Company's 8.75% senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Friday, November 8th at 10am ET (9am CT). Financial results and conference call details will be available via registration on the Investor section of TPC's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region. TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.tpcgrp.com

CONTACT: Miguel Desdin

         PHONE: 713.840.2435