TPC Group
Creating value through product performance.
View printer-friendly version<<  Back
Apr, 26, 2018

TPC Group Announces First Quarter 2018 Earnings Call

HOUSTON, April 26, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended March 31, 2018 on its website on Wednesday, May 9 at 1 p.m. EDT (noon CDT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 8.75 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Thursday, May 10 at 10 a.m. EDT (9 a.m. CDT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current bondholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group, headquartered in Houston, is a leading producer of value-added products derived from petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region. The Company sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. With an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel and Port Neches, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana.

CONTACT:    Investor Relations
PHONE:        713.840.2435